GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/12/2020 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  Digital Fluke 87V multi-meter. ac power measurements intermittent. 6964FR00132001 6964FR00132001

02/12/2020 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-19-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  One lot of four Fluke calibrator, ac/dc re no cables connectors cords included. 6964FR00171001,6964FR00172001 6964FR00173001,6964FR00174001 MULTI ITEMS