GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/11/2020 08:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2020 07:42 PM CT.

Diesel Generator Set, 1 Each: Mfr LibbyCorportation, Mdl MEP-802A, 5KW, 334 use hours. Unit has not been tested. 470E3600280428

02/11/2020 08:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2020 07:32 PM CT.

Diesel Generator Set, 1 Each: Mfr Libby Corporation, Mdl MEP-802A, 5KW, 85 use hours. This unit has not been tested, dim: 50L x 32W x 37H, 800 lbs dry. 470E3600270422