GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/11/2020 01:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-25-2020 12:33 PM CT.

  Price Air compressor. Working condition unknown. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (14910Y 0024 #0001-A) WARNING: When operated in any on/off-road, diesel equipment may be subject to the California Air Resources Board’s In-use Off-Road Diesel Equipment regulations. It, therefore, could be subject to retrofit or accelerated turnover requirements to reduce emissions of air pollutants. The equipment must comply with ARB Regulations prior to operation. For more information, please visit the California Air Resources Board’s website at www.arb.ca.gov/diesel/diesel.htm. For history/additional information of unit, please contact Timothy Elfers and for inspection, please contact Robert Pena (650) 329-5507. 14910Y00240001A

02/11/2020 01:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-25-2020 12:23 PM CT.

  Cat Diesel Generator Model: 285 KW CAT0343TA, Serial number: 250BH1263 bolded on a slab. Working condition unknown. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (14910Y 0024 #0001) The successful bidder will take the unit to include slab. WARNING: When operated in any on/off-road, diesel equipment may be subject to the California Air Resources Board’s In-use Off-Road Diesel Equipment regulations. It, therefore, could be subject to retrofit or accelerated turnover requirements to reduce emissions of air pollutants. The equipment must comply with ARB Regulations prior to operation. For more information, please visit the California Air Resources Board’s website at www.arb.ca.gov/diesel/diesel.htm. For history/additional information of unit, please contact Timothy Elfers and for inspection, please contact Robert Pena (650) 329-5507. 14910Y00240001