GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/05/2020 11:14 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-12-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  CXR TELECO transmission test set, FAA fails calibration. 6964FR93453001 6964FR93453001

02/05/2020 11:04 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-12-2020 10:04 AM CT.

  One each Reactel calibrator, wind speed motor spins freely, testing cord included. No power cord. 6964FR00064001 6964FR00064001

02/05/2020 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-12-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  One lot of five ups system; 2-Unistar III; Rack; 2KVA; 1.4KW; 120VACINPUT; 120VAC 1-Staco Energy SC20002RM ups model USC1001LLB-X9 2-Staco Energy USC1001LLB-X9. 6974AN93601001,6974AN93601002,6974AN93601003 MULTI ITEMS