GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

02/04/2020 11:17 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2020 10:17 AM CT.

1EA WHIRLPOOL REFRIGERATOR 47924600350009

02/04/2020 11:07 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2020 10:07 AM CT.

Approximately 320ea Industrial Goggles. 47924600350006

02/04/2020 11:06 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-11-2020 10:06 AM CT.

4EA TIRE CHAIN ASSEMBLY. 47924600350003