GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/30/2020 11:39 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-05-2020 10:39 AM CT.

  1 EA Fluke Digital Multimeter. Mdl: 8025B, SN: 4990021. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP92901001

01/30/2020 11:29 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-05-2020 10:29 AM CT.

  CSE Technologies Electrical Test Set. Mdl: BE-9000, SN: 914. Failed calibration. Repairs may be required. Please contact Mary Hart at 602-797-2805 for inspection and removal. Appointment required for inspection and removal. EQUIPMENT IS LOCATED AT A SECURE FACILITY, APPOINTMENT REQUIRED FOR INSPECTION AND REMOVAL. WEAPONS ARE NOT PERMITTED AND WILL BE CONFISCATED. 6991RP93251001

01/30/2020 11:26 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-05-2020 10:26 AM CT.

  Scrap Generator. SN: 20023. SCRAP, DOES NOT RUN. Does not produce power, scratched, dented, faded, missing pieces, doors do not open, close or lock. Has leaks, bad wiring and is dirty. Other condition may exist and repairs may maybe needed. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 1631K8001612N2