GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/31/2020 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Light Fixtures (39 EA). Make, model is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all phases of removal. For more information and appointment to view and remove contact jon_casey@fws.gov and donald_beard@fws.gov. Repairs needed 14435200230005

01/31/2020 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-07-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of various electrical panelboards to include: (3) Minutemen Endeavors, model# EDBP72XL; (1) Square D Highline Panelboard; (1) Junction Box, model# AB43B; (1) Panel Tub, model# AB55B; (1) GE Panelboard, model# AQF3422CBX; (1) Eaton Panelboard, model# A00670296; (1) Eaton Panelboard, model# HV404643; (6) Square D S-Flex Enclosed Drive, model# 30597485001001. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Winning bidder will assume all shipping requirements. Please call 24 – 48 hours prior to pick up. Hours are 8 am to 3 pm Monday through Friday. No weekends or holidays. Winning bidder will be required to provide a signed paid receipt when picking up. 36521393430001