GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/28/2020 07:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2020 06:37 PM CT.

Oscilloscope, 1 Lot: Mfr Tektronix, Mdl AN USM-488, 2235 100 MHz, accessories (pictured) included, have not been tested; 3 each. 470E3600100412

01/28/2020 07:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2020 06:35 PM CT.

Diesel Generator Set, 1 Each: Mfr Fermont, Mdl unk, 10 KW, unit has not been tested, has 49 work use hours, dimensions: 62L x 32W x 37H, 1140lbs (dry). 470E3600170421

01/28/2020 07:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2020 06:25 PM CT.

Diesel Generator Set, 1 Each: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP-802A, 5 KW, unit has 41 work use hours, it has not been tested, dimensions: 50L x 32W x 37H, 800 lbs (dry). 470E3600170420

01/28/2020 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-04-2020 06:15 PM CT.

Generator, 1 Each: Mfr Yamaha, Mdl YG6600DE. 89057093520006A