GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/22/2020 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2020 10:12 AM CT.

One Xmission Model AM44 voice frequency test set. 6905E793521001 6905E793521001

01/22/2020 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  CXR TELECO transmission test set, FAA fails calibration. 6964FR9345300 6964FR93453001

01/22/2020 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2020 10:01 AM CT.

One lot of five ups system; 2-Unistar III; Rack; 2KVA; 1.4KW; 120VACINPUT; 120VAC 1-Staco Energy SC20002RM ups model USC1001LLB-X9 2-Staco Energy USC1001LLB-X9. 6974AN93601001,6974AN93601002,6974AN93601003 MULTI ITEMS