GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/18/2020 12:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  LIGHT BULBS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 BOX OF 60 EACH, 100 WATTS, SHATTER PROOF, (SOME ARE USED, SOME BY NOT OR ARE BROKEN, CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (140328932300309) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328932300309

01/18/2020 12:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  LIGHT BULBS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 BOX OF 60 EACH, 100 WATTS, SHATTER PROOF, (SOME ARE USED, SOME BY NOT OR ARE BROKEN, CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (140328932300299) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328932300299

01/18/2020 11:51 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  LIGHT BULBS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 BOX OF 60 EACH, 100 WATTS, SHATTER PROOF, (SOME ARE USED, SOME BY NOT OR ARE BROKEN, CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (140328932300289) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328932300289

01/18/2020 11:44 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  4EA TB-2209 T1 test set, Dual T1 interface, Advanced stress patterns, VF channel access, Fractional T1 testing. CASES DIFFER FOR EACH TEST SET BE0001471, BE0001472, BE0001473, BE0001474 : repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 898617929519109

01/18/2020 11:41 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  LIGHT BULBS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 BOX OF 60 EACH, 100 WATTS, SHATTER PROOF, (SOME ARE USED, SOME BY NOT OR ARE BROKEN, CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (140328932300279) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328932300279

01/18/2020 11:31 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  LIGHT BULBS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 BOX OF 60 EACH, 100 WATTS, SHATTER PROOF, (SOME ARE USED, SOME BY NOT OR ARE BROKEN, CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (140328932300269) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328932300269

01/18/2020 11:30 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  2 pallets of aluminum line guard rods. total weight including pallet is 1556 lbs. each pallet is 35 lbs. rod lengths vary from approimately 31 to 45 inches. specific specs on the bundle varieties available upon request. there is a small copper bundle approximately 80 lbs of similar wire in the bottom of the heavier pallet bundle, scale is not part of sale: additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.**PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS**. 89827793440001

01/18/2020 11:21 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  LIGHT BULBS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 BOX OF 60 EACH, 100 WATTS, SHATTER PROOF, (SOME ARE USED, SOME BY NOT OR ARE BROKEN, CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (140328932300259) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328932300259

01/18/2020 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  LIGHT BULBS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 BOX OF 60 EACH, 100 WATTS, SHATTER PROOF, (SOME ARE USED, SOME BY NOT OR ARE BROKEN, CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (140328932300249) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328932300249

01/18/2020 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  LIGHT BULBS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 BOX OF 60 EACH, 100 WATTS, SHATTER PROOF, (SOME ARE USED, SOME BY NOT OR ARE BROKEN, CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (140328932300239) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328932300239