GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/15/2020 12:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  LOT OF HANCO BRUSHLESS SYNCHRONONOUS ALTERNATORS (HXYAAA0010E201 (DDDC GENS)) This auction is for a quantity of two Hanco Generating Systems Brushless Synchronous Alternators. Both are powered by a 4 cylinder gasoline engine. One is 38 Kw, 173 Amps, 1 Phase, 220 Volts, 60 Hz. The other is 38 Kw, 158 Amps, 1 Phase, 240 Volts, 60 Hz. It is not known if they are operational so we are listing as repairable. Age is unknown. The acquisition cost is unknown. See photos to access the condition. AAFES can provide forklift assistance to place this on your trailer but will not assist in securing this for transport. Base security applies. Contact James McDowell at 757-888-2851 ext 321 to set up an appointment to view or to pick up this equipment. Best days and time are Monday thru Fridays between 0700 and 1400. This lot is described to the best of our knowledge. Some items may be missing parts that we are not aware of. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Please bid on this lot only if you will pay and have the ability of removing on time. HXYAAA0010E201

01/15/2020 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  One lot of two synthesizer board, c -mk 20 synthesizer board, cca, serial numbers 0469 synthesizer board, cca, serial numbers 0384. 6964FR93182001, 6964FR93182002 MULTI ITEMS