GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/01/2020 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2020 10:12 AM CT.

One Megohmmeter or megger is a special type of ohmmeter used to measure the electrical resistance of insulators. Failed FAA calibration. 6974AN93241001 6974AN93241001

01/01/2020 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  Agilent 8482B power sensor and attenuator set. The power sensor is good, but the matching attenuator is definitely has no continuity from input to output. 6964FR93372001 6964FR93372001

01/01/2020 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  Standby engine Kohler generator, voltage 120 240, 60HZ, 3600 RPM,propane, single phase, 130 hours (a new controller was added, so the display will only show 6 hours), including Westinghouse automatic transfer switch. 6974AN93292001 6974AN93292002 MULTI ITEMS

01/01/2020 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-08-2020 10:00 AM CT.

Two synthesizer boards, C -_MK 20 synthesizer board, CCA, 65597ASSY120284-0001, – serial numbers 0469, 0384. 6964FR93182001, 6964FR93182002 MULTI ITEMS