GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/06/2019 08:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2019 07:53 PM CT.

  1 Libby MEP003A generator 10 kw, serial: RZ84524. Condition of generator is unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of equipment. Itis highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Johnny Keys (601)-517-5242 or jkeys@mfc.state.ms.us. SF120#1243N719288MS21 AG1625704 MFC86121. 1243N79288MS21

12/06/2019 08:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2019 07:43 PM CT.

  1 Libby MEP003A generator, 10KW, serial: RZ84118. Condition of generator is unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of equipment. Itis highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Johnny Keys (601)-517-5242 or jkeys@mfc.state.ms.us. SF120#1243N719288MS20 AG1625651 MFC86068. 1243N79288MS20

12/06/2019 08:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2019 07:33 PM CT.

  1 Onan 15KW generator, model: unknown, serial: C870880113. Condition of Generator is unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of equipment. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Johnny Keys (601)-517-5242 or jkeys@mfc.state.ms.us. 1243N719288MS18 AG1408090 MFC83202. 1243N79288MS18

12/06/2019 08:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2019 07:23 PM CT.

  1 Libby MEP003A generator 10KW, RZ81418. Condition of vehicle is unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of equipment. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Johnny Keys (601)-517-5242 or jkeys@mfc.state.ms.us. SF120#1243N719288MS12 AG1528172 MFC83799. 1243N79288MS12