GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/27/2019 05:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2019 04:03 PM CT.

1970 Onan 5KW Generator, Model:SF-50-MD, Does not run, unknown deficiencies (AG0001548764) 1243N79092AR19A

11/27/2019 05:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2019 04:01 PM CT.

  This lot consists of various ADP Equipment in multiple pallets in usable condition. Please click on link for full details. Inspection available on Monday 12/02/19 from 9AM to 11AM or 1PM – 2PM. Please contact 281-483-1995 to schedule inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship.