GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/26/2019 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2019 05:02 PM CT.

GENERATOR 10 KW GENERATOR WILL RUN WITH FRESH FUEL, AND NEW BATTERY AND SOME WORK. MFG ONAN, -used-***PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1236WW9269MA01

11/26/2019 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2019 05:01 PM CT.

one lot consisting of BABY FOOD AND FORMULA – lot consists of approx. 1,100 Beech Nut 4oz jars of Stage 2 Baby Food; approx. 359 Gerber 8oz containers of Baby Cereal; approx. 732 Gerber 2.5oz jars of Stage 2 Baby Food; approx. 6,768 Pediasure 8oz Ready to Drink Bottles; Note: ***All Expiring in January 2020. mfg VARIOUS, -UNUSED- 703230928330001

11/26/2019 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2019 05:00 PM CT.

one lot consisting of FUSES, ARRESTORS, ABSORBERS, AND PROTECTORS – lot is a mixed lot of power surge protectors meaning there are different mfg. They all worked before they were taken up for storage. mdl GENERIC, approx. 18, -used-***PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 70335392700003

11/26/2019 12:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2019 11:14 AM CT.

1 Wavetek Sweep Sign Generator. Item has been stored for some time, operational status unknown. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP9280B006

11/26/2019 12:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2019 11:04 AM CT.

1 Wavetek Sweep Sign Generator. Item has been stored for some time, operational status unknown. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP9280B005

11/26/2019 11:54 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2019 10:54 AM CT.

1 Clark-Hess Function Generator. Item has been stored for some time, operational status unknown. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP9280B004

11/26/2019 11:44 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2019 10:44 AM CT.

1 Simpson Therm-o-Meter. Item has been stored for some time, operational status unknown. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP9280B003

11/26/2019 11:34 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2019 10:34 AM CT.

1 Honeywell Test Meter. Item has been stored for some time, operational status unknown. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP9280B002

11/26/2019 11:24 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2019 10:24 AM CT.

1 Albercorp Cell Corder. Item has been stored for some time, operational status unknown. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP9280B001

11/26/2019 11:14 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-03-2019 10:14 AM CT.

1 Simpson Voltmeter. Item has been stored for some time, operational status unknown. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP9280A001