GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/22/2019 09:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2019 08:27 PM CT.

Diesel generator. Needs repairs, 1 each*** Located in Anchorage, Alaska***Appt. required for inspection and/or removal***(140134-9277-2004)*** 14013492772004

11/22/2019 09:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2019 08:04 PM CT.

Test set, telephone, Mfg Hekimian Laboratorie, 1 each***Appt. required for inspection and/or removal***(6905E7-9282-D010)*** 6905E79282D001