GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/13/2019 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2019 10:11 AM CT.

  Trescal limited radio test set part # 2975F failed FAA calibration: hard drive has bad sector. 6974AN92947001 6974AN92947001

11/13/2019 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2019 10:01 AM CT.

One lot of meters: oscilloscope Bionetics – rejection uncal light stays on Tektronix analyzer,Spectrum Bionetics fails band sensitivity danlatall points Tektronix, inc. test set,radio Bionetics audio generator distortion fails calibration Hewlett-Packard 6905E792892001,6905E792893001,6905E792896001 MULTI ITEMS