GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/12/2019 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2019 05:52 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used Smartboard interactive whiteboards, model SB685. One is in usable condition and the other is repairable – needs a board for the projector (approx. $500). Serial numbers SB685-R2-66262 and SB685-M2-A23178. 12361592690001

11/12/2019 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2019 05:14 PM CT.

one lot consisting of HEADSETS, HANDSETS, MICROPHONES AND SPEAKERS – Ear cushions, mdl EAR CUSHIONS, approx. 20, -unused- 47339K92970033R

11/12/2019 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2019 10:11 AM CT.

1 EA Generator Set, Three-Phase 350KW: CUMMINS INC DFCC3368084. Repairs are required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 70X4549269DCGU1