GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/09/2019 12:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2019 11:09 AM CT.

  Schonstedt Magnetic and Cable Locator: (1 Lot) Consisting of (1 Each) Schonstedt Magnetic and Cable locator, Model: MAC-51B Receiver, Mfr: Schonstedt Instrument Co. year 1985 {1 Each) Spectra Precision Geodimeter, Type: GDM 610 S 571202003, S/N: 61210144, Unknown year, Used (Please Note: Sold As-Is, prior to bidding inspection is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or removal of the property will be by appointment only. Successful Bidder will be responsible for all packing & shipping) 14854592970003

11/09/2019 11:19 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2019 10:19 AM CT.

  Emerson GM Generator it is in good condition but has not run in a long time serial # 2000003 property # AG0001944725 ***All identifying markings, will be removed prior to taking ownership. **Sold AS-IS May have unknown mechanical and or electrical issues. – Inspection Strongly advised – Appointments necessary** 12034392681913

11/09/2019 11:18 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2019 10:18 AM CT.

  Peawey Head Phone DA, Optimus Headset, Radio Shack Head Phone, Beyer Dynamic, Sennheiser Headset with Microphone, PC Headset ANC-500, Plantronics CS50. All equipment in fair condition. Please note that the Successful bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying for any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of the sale of property. Furthermore, any property will be sold as is and the bidder is responsible for paying any rehabilitation or repair costs. 10614592630004