GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/06/2019 07:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2019 06:21 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 2: Generators; mfg: Ex-Cel; model: EXGB5010-2; 5000 watts; deficiencies when known have been listed in the property description; absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exist; buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property within the time frame specified on the purchasers receipt; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1463AZ92560018J

11/06/2019 06:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2019 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Lighting Fixture. Make: Simkar Electronic. Model: TY242-232U-B11-UNV. Unused. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 362304924800062

11/06/2019 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2019 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. GENERATOR 25 KVA GERERAC CORP MODEL 95A 3PH,60HZ,KVA31.2,25KW, VOLT,20 240 SN-2021536 ON TRAILER BALL HITCH TOW.. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 89238392600001

11/05/2019 09:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2019 08:59 PM CT.

Various Clamp Lights and Light Bulbs (Internal: 1204GG-9226-NN34) Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Note: Item kept in a secure facility & inspection & removal by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1204GG9226NN34

11/05/2019 08:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2019 07:12 PM CT.

Moisture Tester (Internal: 1204GG-9226-NN67) Mfg/mdl unknown, 1 ea. Usable. Note: Items kept in a secure facility & inspection & removal by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204GG9226NN67

11/05/2019 08:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2019 07:02 PM CT.

Fire Finder Compasses (Internal: 1204GG-9226-NN64) Various makes & models, 3 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed.Note: Items kept in a secure facility & inspection & removal by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1204GG9226NN64