GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/05/2019 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2019 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 3 Biddle Ohmmeters. Models: (1) D.L.R. Dual Pak EBA63A, CAT Number 247000-11 (comes with case); and (2) 15572-1 120 volts .250 (comes with case and cords). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516990732002, 69516990733001, 69516990733002 MULTI ITEMS

11/05/2019 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2019 05:23 PM CT.

  1 used 5 KW Fermont diesel Generator. Model: MEP 802A. Serial number: FZ04526. Date of manufacture: November 2011. 5 KW. 60 HZ. 349 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 17.3 amp. All fluids have been drained. Batteries are included. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 50.6 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 800 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6593020004

11/05/2019 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2019 05:13 PM CT.

  Used Fermont 10 kw generator diesel, model MEP 803A. Serial number: FZ33852. Date of manufacture: November 2002. 10 kw. 60 hz. 8,203 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34 amp. All fluids have been drained. Batteries are not included. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 62 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 1,140lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6593020003

11/05/2019 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2019 05:03 PM CT.

  Fermont 10 kw, trailer mounted diesel generator, model MEP 8023AA. Serial number: FZ44396. Date of manufacture: April 2010. 10 KW. 60 HZ. 877 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34 amp. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Batteries not included. Trailer information: mfr: schutt industries. Mdl: unknown. Serial number: 073120090814. Nsn: 2330-01-387-5424. 1.5 ton chassis, 2 wheel. Standard pintle hook. Two wheel. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Total lot dimensions: 147 long x 83 wide x 65 high. Tire size: 37 x 12.50 r16.5lt. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6592980002