GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/02/2019 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2019 10:42 AM CT.

  1ea, Logitech X-540 Surround sound speakers. 703CA292604480

11/02/2019 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2019 10:32 AM CT.

  19ea, Dell under monitor speakers DP N 0MN008. 703CA292604475