GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/01/2019 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2019 05:46 PM CT.

  GENERATOR – RUNNING CONDITION UNKNOWN – PARTS MAY BE MISSING. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL OF GENERATOR WITHOUT HELP OF STATE FOREST STAFF. INSPECTION AND REMOVING GENERATOR IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. MFG FREMONT, MDL MEP018A, -used-***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1236WW9249PA03

11/01/2019 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2019 05:36 PM CT.

  GENERATOR DIESEL 10K HAS NOT BEEN USED IN SOMETIME. UNKNOWN RUNNING CONDITION – SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING. mdl MEP003A, -used-***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1236WW9247MA03

11/01/2019 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2019 05:26 PM CT.

  GENERATOR DIESEL 10K – GENERATOR UNKNOWN RUNNING CONDITION – HAS NOT BEEN USED IN MANY YEARS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. MDL MEP003A, -USED-***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1236WW9247MA02

11/01/2019 03:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2019 01:27 PM CT.

2012 UFED TOUCH LOGICAL: Mdl CELEBRITTE: s/n5926265, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091G392526318

10/31/2019 08:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2019 06:44 PM CT.

  (15) BIZ 2300 UC Duo Headset from Jabra; usable 366101926709243

10/31/2019 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2019 06:34 PM CT.

  (11) The BIZ 2400 II Headsets; unused 366101926709242

10/31/2019 06:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2019 04:38 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Nortel IP Audio Conference phone (1 EA), black. Model: 2033; Serial Number: 0004F2E39A73. Last used in 2018. Purchase includes two power injector triangles. Buyer fully responsible for all phases of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact Kelsi Herrington at 479-451-8122, Ext 1223. Usable 1471L392670002

10/31/2019 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2019 10:54 AM CT.

  One Libby Welding model MEP003A 10 KW generator SNRZ82785. Was working when last used. 120 240V 1 phase 120 208V 3 phase. Generator weighs 1220 lbs as stated on data plate. Bidder must schedule appointment for viewing and pickup date in advance. Repairs may be required. 1236WW9249OH02

10/31/2019 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2019 10:44 AM CT.

  One Fermont MEP-018A, 10 KW 120, 240V 1 phase, 120 208V 3 phase serial FA66-04821. Was working when last used. Bidder must schedule appointment for viewing and pickup in advance. Repairs may be required. 1236WW9249OH01

10/31/2019 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2019 10:32 AM CT.

  Generator set: Mfr: Hanco Corporation, Model: 15MSHF22LAT, SN: 002029 mounted on trailer: Year: 1985, Mfr: Handy Hitch, SN: HT685343, 4X8. Repairs required including but not limited to inoperable generator, trailer tires, wheel bearings on trailer, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Current condition of trailer is NOT roadworthy. This lot need to be hauled out. (149407 9234 #0001) 14940792340001

10/31/2019 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-07-2019 10:22 AM CT.

  Generator: Mfr: Kohler, Mode: 40 Series, SN: 0666061 with transfer switch and fuel system controls. Drained and put into storage and maintained with maintenance records. Body rust. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD IS AS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (149121 9232 #0003) 14912192320003

10/30/2019 10:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2019 08:43 PM CT.

  This is a lot sale of Aquastat w circulator, temperature controls, chimney lamps, street light fixtures, Kingfisher Alarm Panel. Bidders must take the entire pallet. Please see attached inventory for a complete breakdown of items. For more information, additional pictures contact SKC Kevin Boudreau at (907) 487-5584or Kevin.L.Boudreau@uscg.mil. Please note that these items are in located in Kodiak Alaska and shipping may be expensive.*** (Z31140-9249-2607)*** Z3114092492607

10/30/2019 10:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2019 08:42 PM CT.

  One lot to include 26 each Cisco switches to include 2 each WS-C2960X-48FPS-LV01; 2 each WS-C3750V2-48S-S V08; 12 each WS-C3750V2-48PS-S V09; 2 each WS-C3750-48PS-S V10; 3 each WS-C3750-48PS-S V06; 1 each W-C3750V2-48PS-S V07; 2 each WS-C3750-48PS-S V05; 2 each WS-C3750V2-48PS-S V03. All reported as usable when turned in, however repairs may be needed. .***NOTE: High bidder is responsible for all packing/shipping, banding and removal without agency assistance*** If you need additional assistance please contact PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV by email only using the Item Control Number that begins with 360400*** Appointment required for inspection and/or removal, no exceptions*** (360400-9232-0111)*** 36040092320111

10/30/2019 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2019 04:24 PM CT.

  (2) Gasoline Powered Generators: 3.0 KW Chimera Corp MEP021A, SN:NB68-2832; 1.5 KW American Marc MEP015A, SN:QA6901501904; Both generators are inoperable; unknown deficiencies. 1243N79262LA05

10/30/2019 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2019 10:21 AM CT.

  Fluke 8025A digital multi meter works, was replaced with new multi meter. PLEASE NOTE: PROPERTY LOCATED AT 250023 AIRPORT TERMINAL ST., STE. 2, SCOTTSBLUFF, NE 69361. POC IS MIKE FRADY 6964FR9281F001

10/30/2019 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2019 10:11 AM CT.

  One lot of meters including. Audio meter failed FAA calibration for notch filter inop. Ne electronics TTS-37b test set, transmission failed FAA calibration for receive intermittent and does not display frequency ‘display has 2 decimals’. halcyon 701a test set,transmitter operational condition is unknown. northern telecom inc TTS-44 transmission test se failed FAA calibration for level measurement fails10 DBM. Northern telecom inc TTS-44 oscilloscope failed FAA calibration for display erratic and unstable. 6974AN92743001, 6974AN92741001 6974AN92747001, 6974AN92746001 6974AN92745001 MULTI ITEMS

10/30/2019 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2019 10:10 AM CT.

One Optima projector light bulb is out. One Panasonic VHS camcorder. Battery won’t charge. 6964FR92769001 6964FR92767001 MULTI ITEMS

10/30/2019 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2019 10:00 AM CT.

  Nine 120V 8.6A UPS, NO BA 120VAC 8.6A 50 60HZ UPS, batteries not included Staco energy Six Perma power outlet 15A Rackmount surge protectrs MOLD/Legrand. 6964FR92132001,6964FR92132002,6964FR92132003 6964FR92132004,6964FR92132005,6964FR92132006 6964FR92132007,6964FR92132008,6964FR92132009 6964FR92132010 MULTI ITEMS

10/29/2019 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2019 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately 189 NEC IP phones (black in color). Models are ITL-12D-1 (BK)-90 phones; ITL-6DE-1(BK)-49 phones; ITL-6D-1-51 phones. Some handset cords may be missing. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 89555292590001

10/28/2019 09:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2019 07:16 PM CT.

  5 KW Generator Set (Internal: 1204H1-9248-WA05; AG0001540569; F9G-130) 1986 Libby MEP002A, Diesel, Portable, Skid Mount, SN: R733221, Hour meter reads 388.8. Repairs may be needed: Working condition unknown & not guaranteed; Unknown when last run; Trailer NOT included. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204H19248WA05

10/28/2019 09:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2019 07:06 PM CT.

  1982 Libby Generator Set (Internal: 1204H1-9248-WA06; AG0001540790; F9G-160) 30 KW, Mfg Libby Welding, Mdl MEP005A, Skid Mounted, Hour meter reads 1092, Last ran August 2018. Repairs may be needed: Engine runs, but electricity generation unpredictable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1204H19248WA06

10/28/2019 05:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2019 03:08 PM CT.

  Generator, Pow’r Gard, 3KW, Model:30D36R. (7074L292638897) Repairs needed; missing parts, worn; operational status unknown 7074L292638897

10/28/2019 05:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2019 03:06 PM CT.

  Dell Multimedia Speaker, 74 ea. (703CA292594427) New 703CA292594427

10/28/2019 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2019 02:12 PM CT.

  1 Lot of Line Traps and Hardware. This lot consists of the following: 1 EA line trap, tren, 0.265mh, 2000 amp, w 100-300 Khz adjustable, tuining pack; 1 EA line trap, tren, 0.265 mh, 1600 amp, 100-300 adjustable tuning, clin 030; 1 EA line trap, tren, 0.265mh, 1600 amp, w 400 ohm 150-290 Khz wide; 1 EA line trap, tren 0.265mh, 1200 amp, w 100-300 Khz adjustable tuning pack clin 031; 1 EA line trap tren 0.265mh, 1600 amp, w 61-71 Khz fixed frequency, tuning pack, Clin 038; 1 EA line trap, tren 0.265my, 1600 amp, 100-300 vertical pedestal mounted; 1 EA tuning pack, single frequency, field adjustable TE; 1 EA tuning pack w 0.265mh line trap, 100-300khz range, SN: 216212-6 1 EA tower, S14H body extension 48, Assy, F34 bundle steel. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 89917792590003

10/26/2019 08:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2019 06:57 PM CT.

  LIGHT FIXTURES (1 LOT, 7 EACH) CONSISTING OF FLUORESCENT, TWO BULBS, 120 VOLTS, 4 FEET BY 2 FEET, (ITEMS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F92770029) (LOT 29, LDV, 04 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F92770029

10/26/2019 08:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2019 06:47 PM CT.

  LIGHT FIXTURES (1 LOT, 18 EACH) CONSISTING OF FLUORESCENT, THREE BULBS, 120 VOLTS, 4 FEET BY 2 FEET, (ITEMS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAYBE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F92770028) (LOT 28, LDV, 04 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F92770028

10/26/2019 08:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2019 06:37 PM CT.

  LIGHT FIXTURES (1 LOT, 16 EACH) CONSISTING OF FLUORESCENT, THREE BULBS, 120 VOLTS, 4 FEET BY 2 FEET, (ITEMS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAYBE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F92770027) (LOT 27, LDV, 04 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F92770027

10/26/2019 08:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2019 06:27 PM CT.

  LIGHT FIXTURES (1 LOT, 16 EACH) CONSISTING FO COOPER LIGHTING, FLUORESCENT, DUAL BULB, 277 VOLTS, 4 FEET BY 1 FOOT, (ITEMS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F92770026) (LOT 26, LDV, 08 14) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F92770026

10/26/2019 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2019 11:16 AM CT.

  Generator, ONAN, Model number: 107TIB, SN: 97C995114 mounted on axial. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284A092560006C

10/26/2019 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2019 10:15 AM CT.

  approximately 175 dell disc drives and 40 speaker sound bars: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847192840002

10/25/2019 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-01-2019 07:10 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 16 pilot head set and microphones: 10 pilots head sets and 6 noise canceling microphones. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 697C0292890007