GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/24/2019 10:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2019 08:09 PM CT.

Angle Position Indicator (Internal: 470150-9290-0001; 02-017-1975-02-001) Mfg North Atlantic Industries, Mdl API 8810, 1 ea. Condition of property was listed as usable by federal government, but is not guaranteed. Inspection of property is recommended as property is not tested. Shipping from Alaska is expensive. 47015092900001

10/24/2019 10:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2019 08:08 PM CT.

Diesel Generator Set (Internal: 470150-9290-0005; 02-018-2058-02-002) Mfg DRS Fermont, Mdl MEP-804-B, 15 KW, Trailer mounted, hour meter reads 162. Condition of property was listed as repairable by federal government however usually runs, but is not guaranteed. Inspection of property is recommended as property is not tested. Shipping from Alaska is expensive. 47015092900005