GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/21/2019 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2019 05:57 PM CT.

  Libby Corp trailer mounted 10 kw diesel generator. Mdl: MEP 803A. Serial number: FZ09645. Date of manufacture: March 1994. Tier 2 reset: June of 2009. 10 kw. 60hz. 6 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34 amp. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Trailer information: mfr: Turtle Mountain. Mdl: M116A3. Serial number: 1644. One ton chassis, 2 wheel. Standard pintle hook. Tire size: 37 x 12.50 r 16.5 lt. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Total lot dimensions: 147 long x 83.5 wide x 65 high. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3pm. 473F6592750005

10/21/2019 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2019 05:47 PM CT.

  OFNW8 60 KW generator set, diesel. Mdl: DCGS6060. Serial number: 004089N1. Date of manufacture: June 2008. 708 total hours. 60kw and 50 60 hz and three phase or 120208 volts, 60 hz, 208 amp and three phase or 240 416 volts, 60hz, 104 amp and three phase. Unknown operating condition. All fluids have been drained. Total lot dimensions: 87 long x 35.7 wide x 59 high. Approx. Weight: 3,764 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to3 pm. 473F6592750001

10/21/2019 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2019 05:37 PM CT.

  FERMONT 5 KW diesel generator. Model: MEP 802A. Serial number: FZ06373. Date of manufacture: March of 2005. Tier 2 reset: December of 2010. 5 kw. 60 hz. 2 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 17.3 amp. All fluids have been drained. Some cosmetic damage. Batteries are not included. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 50.6 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 800 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6592740003

10/21/2019 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2019 05:27 PM CT.

  Fermont 10 KW diesel. Mdl: mep 803a. Serial number: FZ33800. Date of manufacture: November 2001. 10 kw. 60 hz. 50 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34 amp. All fluids have been drained. Batteries are not included. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 62 long x 32 wide x 37 high.approx. Weight: 1,140 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. MEP 803A 473F6592740002

10/21/2019 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2019 05:17 PM CT.

  100 kw diesel generator. No data plate present, information is tough to obtain. Unknown operating condition. 1,087 total hours. Can be wired: 120 208 volt, 50 60 hz and three phase or 240 416 volt, 50 60 hz and three phase. Engine information: mfr: caterpillar. Mdl: 3306. Approx. Unit dimensions: 106 long x 40 wide x 65 tall. All fluids drained. Batteries included. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. A forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Additional pictures can be taken upon request. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6592740001

10/21/2019 06:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2019 04:49 PM CT.

  This lot consists of multiple oscilloscopes, analyzers, and more in usable condition. Please click on link for full details. Inspection available on Wednesday 10/22/19 from 9AM to 11AM or 1PM – 2PM. Please contact 281-483-1995 to schedule a 15 minute inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship.

10/21/2019 06:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2019 04:48 PM CT.

  This lot consists of multiple Speakers and Microphones in unused condition. Please click on link for full details. Inspection available on Wednesday 10/22/19 from 9AM to 11AM or 1PM – 2PM. Please contact 281-483-1995 to schedule a 15 minute inspection appointment. Winning bidder may schedule the removal appointment after the property custodian receives the notarized declaration form for U.S. citizenship.