GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/10/2019 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2019 10:34 AM CT.

  1EA Generator Set, Three-Phase 96KW: SDMO R120PP, Repairs are required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 70X4549269DCGU3

10/10/2019 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2019 10:24 AM CT.

  1 EA Generator Set, Three-Phase 350KW: CUMMINS INC DFCC3368084. Repairs are required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 70X4549269DCGU1

10/10/2019 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2019 10:14 AM CT.

  1EA Generator Set, Three-Phase 270KW: CUMMINS INC DQAF2054. Repairs are required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 70X4549269DCGU2