GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/09/2019 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2019 10:36 AM CT.

  HP modulator, power rf and HP switch, control unit no cords cables included. 6964FR92594001,6964FR92596001 MULTI ITEMS

10/09/2019 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2019 10:14 AM CT.

Engine generator 175KW gen, diesel fuel. includes all components. 6964FR92412001 6964FR92412001

10/09/2019 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2019 10:02 AM CT.

  Scientific Radio Systems compass locator remote modem 5998-01-304-7095. 6964FR92187001 6964FR92187001

10/09/2019 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2019 10:01 AM CT.

  Two reels of approximately 800 FT, 3 4′ Liquatite flexible electrical conduit. 6964FR92553001 6964FR92553001