GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/08/2019 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2019 05:17 PM CT.

Lot consists of Pallet #1 Ice Cooler Cup Holders (97), StarTech CPU Wall Mount (4), Engotron Wall Tack Model 1207869 (2), CAS Medical System 740 Select Roll Stand Acc Kit (3), Upright Stackable Plastic Shelves with drawers (10), Marathon Power Model 300RM UPS Power Supply On-line 300VA, 230V, 16AMP, 3U,19 Rack Mount with LED display (1), White monitor arms (only) (40), Roll Stand Basket for 1 CM post, Pallet#2 StarTech CPU Wall Mounting Arms (50), Linak Type DL150XA00254691 (1), TLG BCMA Cordless FIPS KIT (1), Monitor Brackets (90), Roll Stand Basket for 2 1 5 Post, Pallet #3 Tekton Phone NC304 (Nurse Call Unit) (6), Ice Cooler Cup Holders (76), Phillips 18 watt Pl-L (80), Sylvania 18 watt D 20676 Base G24D-2 (50), Network Surge Suppressor DNET 1 Tripp Lite (8), Phillips 32 watt 4 PIN High Performance (7), GE Incandescent Lamp Bulbs 100 Watt Clear. Please view and inspect items before bidding. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Quantities may have changed. Items and cabling may be dated antiquated and may not comply with current codes (ANSI, NFP, building, fire, repair ). Hard drives removed, if applicable Items are sold with no warranty expressed or implied. Sold as whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Close on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up, only. This item will not be shipped. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. This item must be picked up, only. This item will not be shipped. The POC for this item is Gerry Martinez de Villa, Inventory Manager and he may be reached at Desk: (561) 422-1233 Fax: (561) 422-1547. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364247926892591

10/08/2019 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2019 05:13 PM CT.

  HANDHELD MICROPHONE, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 70142492350010

10/08/2019 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2019 05:03 PM CT.

  APPROX. 35 DELL AC511 SOUND BAR FOR PC STILL NEW IN SEALED BOXES,****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc. 36160292330821D