GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/05/2019 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-12-2019 12:47 PM CT.

  Generator 3KW, diesel inoperable 273 hours also has missing parts. 1236WW9225IA17

10/05/2019 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-12-2019 12:45 PM CT.

  35ea, Remote Speaker Microphone Model # PMMN4045B. 703CA292192537

10/04/2019 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-11-2019 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 43 ea Emergency Lights. All appear to be unused, most are in original packaging, usable repairable. All items are untested and no warranty is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the winning bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757929255FS05

10/04/2019 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-11-2019 05:04 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 60KW Generator, has been cannibalized for gauges and may have been for engine parts. Untested marked as repairable. 86L x 36W x 59H (inches). All items are untested and no warranty is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the winning bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757929255FS02

10/04/2019 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-11-2019 05:02 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1- Onan propane generator, model JB3CR and VIN# B790396738. Estimated hours unknown, color green and is not operational. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs are required. Small trailer is attached to generator. Both items are being sold together. For more questions about property contact John Beistline at 229-768-2516. W31XNJ92600001J

10/03/2019 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2019 01:37 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Onan Generators (2 EA); Serial numbers: JG 33850001 and JG 33850001. Year and model unknown. Unused for years. For additional information and removal, contact Patricia Land at 580-429-2120 or patricia_land@fws.gov and Zachary Cartmell zacahary_cartmell@fws.gov. Repairs needed 1475GY9262E107

10/03/2019 12:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2019 10:59 AM CT.

  50KW Katolight Generator. This unit was running before it was replaced. Current Condition unknown. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (479400 9225 #0003) 47940092250003

10/03/2019 12:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-10-2019 10:49 AM CT.

  175KW Caterpillar Generator. This unit was running before it was replaced. Current Condition unknown. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (479400 9224 #0002) 47940092240002

10/02/2019 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2019 05:32 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Generator. Make/Model: Kohler/PA-PRO90E. Some have anchor emblem. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 69439T92421006

10/02/2019 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2019 05:22 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Generator. Make/Model: Kohler/PA-PRO90E. Some have anchor emblem. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 69439T92421005

10/02/2019 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2019 05:12 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Generator. Make/Model: Generac/GP6500E. Some have anchor emblem. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 69439T92421001

10/02/2019 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2019 05:02 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 2 Ea. Generator. Make/Model: Caterpillar/3306 (1ea); Detroit Diesel (1ea). **Inoperable for parts only** Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 3623EN92391234

10/02/2019 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2019 05:01 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of SWITCHES, approx. 6 Cisco Switches – consisting of three C2960, two C350X and one 3560. All are older model’s, mfg CISCO, -used- 8982A992251131

10/02/2019 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2019 10:03 AM CT.

  One Onan generator OTCU 300B 141G item was replaced by newer model. 6974AN92494001 6974AN92494001

10/02/2019 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2019 10:02 AM CT.

  Digital Voice Command System part# PFM1300 used for emergency cooperation. 6974AN92461001 6974AN92461001

10/01/2019 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2019 05:53 PM CT.

  INTEGRATED LOGIC CIRCUIT TEST SET BLACK BOX, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 36110692280150M

10/01/2019 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  HOMOGENIZER VIRTUS VERISONIC 475 PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 36110692280151M

10/01/2019 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2019 05:01 PM CT.

  EIGHT Cisco Catalyst switches, MDLS: 6513, 6500-E, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 33313192567479

09/30/2019 10:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2019 08:42 PM CT.

  Microscope, 1 Each: Mfr Olympus, Mdl BX41, microscope is equipped with brightfield, phase contrast and darkfield. 470E3692540314

09/30/2019 10:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2019 08:32 PM CT.

  Infrared Spectroscopy, 1 Lot: Mfr Smiths, Mdl HAZMATID, Kits all come w/hard shell case. Dimensions; 24 L x 22 W x 16 H, approximately 40 lbs each; 3 each. 470E3692540313

09/30/2019 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2019 05:21 PM CT.

  Lot consists of two pallets with electrical supply parts. Pallet number 1 holds It Switch Box Support-TT708 (4BX), 90 DEG Corner Pulling Elbows for CMT Female-Male-1327 (2BX), Schedule 40 45 DEG ELBO-5133764 (2BX), Single Receptacle Ivory-GBL8310I (9BX), Combo Conduit BOD Assembly 1 2-LB4CGC (2BX), Nylon Wall plate 2 GANG-NP231 (2BX), Galvanized Steel Surface Cover for one GFCI Receptacle-RSL15 (1BX), Universal Pipe Clamp 1 2-P12IIAS (3BX), Conduit Support Clip 1 2-34 AC MC-P1211AS (3BX), Compression Type Box Connector 3 4-1651 (1BX), Nylon Wall plate one Gang Blank Mounting Ivory-NP131 (11BX), Nylon Wall plate two Gang two Toggle Switch Ivory NP11 (6BX), Nylon Wall plate two Gang two Toggle Ivory-NP21 (1BX), 1 2 Mill Iron FSFDCS-FDCC-1-50 (BX), 1 2 Mall Iron FSDCCS-FD-1-50 (5BX), 1 2 Mall Iron FSDCCS-FDS-1-50 (3BX), 1 2 Mall Iron FSFDCS, FDT-1-50 (2BX), 3 4 Mall Iron FSFDCS, FDS1-175 (1BX), 2 Gang Blank Wall Plate Ivory-80708-1 (5BX), Wall Plate Red Blank-80708-1 (4BX), 3 Gang Cover Ivory 3-GS (1BX), 4 Gang Cover-4-GC (1BX), 4 Square Cover for GFCI RECP-RS-16CC (1BX), 4X11 16 Square Cover Blank Metal-72C1 (2BX) Ring 4X4 Raised 1 2-767 (3BX), Remote Hazard Indicator 1 Gang 304SS Wall Plate-MK2000-G1 (1BX), 4 Square Cover two Device two Duplex RECP-907C (2BX), 4 Square Cover For Duplex RECP Crusted Corners 1 2 High -RS12 (1BX), Low Voltage Conduit Support-MP1SCB (2BX), Multi-Functional Clip for 1 Conduit-423416M (1BX), Multi-Function Clip for 1 2 or 3 4 Conduit-4234812M (1BX), Low Voltage Mounting Plate-MP1S (3BX), Outlet Box Mounting Bracket 16 Spacing-RBS15 (11BX), Screw Sheave 1 2 W Pulley-650 (14BX), Pallet Number 2 Holds Docking Shower Pall-QDS (6BX), Docking station Tap-QDTC (3BX), Aqua Safe Water Filter-AQINA (22BX), Filter Capsule-QJ212U (46BX), Filter Capsule-QRSISU (5BX) for pick-up only. Please view and inspect items before bidding. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Quantities may have changed. Hard drives removed, if applicable. Items are sold with no warranty expressed or implied. Sold as whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Close on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up, only. This item will not be shipped. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. The POC for this item is Gerry Martinez de Villa that can be reached at (561) 422-1233. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364247921480191

09/30/2019 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2019 05:11 PM CT.

  Lot consists of various size Electrical Pull Boxes quantity 25 boxes. FOR PICK-UP. Please view and inspect items before bidding. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Quantities may have changed. Items may be dated antiquated and may not comply with current codes (ANSI, NFP, building, fire, repair). Hard drives removed, if applicable Items are sold with no warranty expressed or implied. Sold as whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Close on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up, only. This item will not be shipped. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. The POC for this item is Gerry Martinez de Villa, Inventory Manager and he may be reached at Desk: (561) 422-1233 Fax: (561) 422-1547. Lot consists of Weatherproof Housing 876-G5 QTY (1), PDI TV Power Supply QTY (2), SDC 1511 SNDKV Door Magnet QTY (1), SDC 1581 Door Magnet QTY (2), HES SB:1006- 12 24 Door Strike QTY (5), Assa Abloy 74R1-130 Door Strike QTY (1), Adams Rite 7140-510 Door Strike QTY (1), STI-6600G Mini Stopper QTY (10), Assa Abloy 12 24 VOC Shear Aligning Mag Lock QTY (1), 11201-09 Breath Call QTY (11), Locknetics 505 Power Supply QTY (1), Locknetics 510 Power Supply QTY (1), Tennsco FDP-1108-Light Grey QTY (1), Rain bird ESP8LXME QTY (1), 1813 Cable QTY (1), 1816 Cable QTY (1), 8 Gauge THHN Cable QTY (1), Coax Cable QTY (1), 2216 Cable QTY (1), Cat 6 QTY (1), 1814 Cable QTY(1). FOR PICK-UP ONLY. Please view and inspect items before bidding. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Quantities may have changed. Items may be dated antiquated and may not comply with current codes (ANSI, NFP, building, fire, repair ). Hard drives removed, if applicable Items are sold with no warranty expressed or implied. Sold as whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Close on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up, only. This item will not be shipped. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. The POC for this item is Gerry Martinez de Villa, Inventory Manager and he may be reached at Desk: (561) 422-1233 Fax: (561) 422-1547. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364247923982092

09/30/2019 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2019 05:01 PM CT.

  Lot consists of Weatherproof Housing 876-G5 QTY (1), PDI TV Power Supply QTY (2), SDC 1511 SNDKV Door Magnet QTY (1), SDC 1581 Door Magnet QTY (2), HES SB:1006- 12 24 Door Strike QTY (5), Assa Abloy 74R1-130 Door Strike QTY (1), Adams Rite 7140-510 Door Strike QTY (1), STI-6600G Mini Stopper QTY (10), Assa Abloy 12 24 VOC Shear Aligning Mag Lock QTY (1), 11201-09 Breath Call QTY (11), Locknetics 505 Power Supply QTY (1), Locknetics 510 Power Supply QTY (1), Tennsco FDP-1108-Light Grey QTY (1), Rain bird ESP8LXME QTY (1), 1813 Cable QTY (1), 1816 Cable QTY (1), 8 Gauge THHN Cable QTY (1), Coax Cable QTY (1), 2216 Cable QTY (1), Cat 6 QTY (1), 1814 Cable QTY(1). FOR PICK-UP ONLY. Please view and inspect items before bidding. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Quantities may have changed. Items may be dated antiquated and may not comply with current codes (ANSI, NFP, building, fire, repair ). Hard drives removed, if applicable Items are sold with no warranty expressed or implied. Sold as whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Close on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up, only. This item will not be shipped. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. The POC for this item is Gerry Martinez de Villa, Inventory Manager and he may be reached at Desk: (561) 422-1233 Fax: (561) 422-1547. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364247923982091