GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/24/2019 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  SIGNAL GENERATOR Singer Signal Generator Mdl FM-10 Sn 102 Does not include manuals, has cables or power cord. parts may be missing and reports may be required.The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 2736WE92210004

09/24/2019 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:33 PM CT.

  TOURNIQUET TESTER ZIMMER USA 1550-20, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 36110692140121M

09/24/2019 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:23 PM CT.

  LC53 Capacitor Inductor Analyzer (Z Meter) checks Out-of-Circuit capacitance and inductance values and capacitor leakage ABC LAB, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 36110692140118M

09/24/2019 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:12 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Generator, model: MEP-003A, 10 KW, diesel, condition unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold with no warranty/guarantee. Generator has been stored outside. Note: must call to inspector. Remove by appointment only. Successful bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the email with the purchaser’s receipt. Warehouse staff will assist in loading with a forklift, but will not get in your vehicle or trailer to move around. Please bring help, this is very heavy. Nothing more is known about this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2924200560

09/24/2019 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:11 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Generator, model: MEP-003A, 10 KW, diesel, condition unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold with no warranty/guarantee. Generator has been stored outside. Note: must call to inspector. Remove by appointment only. Successful bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the email with the purchaser’s receipt. Warehouse staff will assist in loading with a forklift, but will not get in your vehicle or trailer to move around. Please bring help, this is very heavy. Nothing more is known about this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2924200559

09/24/2019 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:10 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Generator, model: MEP-002A, 10 KW, diesel, condition unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold with no warranty/guarantee. Generator has been stored outside. Note: must call to inspector. Remove by appointment only. Successful bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the email with the purchaser’s receipt. Warehouse staff will assist in loading with a forklift, but will not get in your vehicle or trailer to move around. Please bring help, this is very heavy. Nothing more is known about this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2924200558

09/24/2019 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:09 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Generator, model: MEP-018A, 10 KW, gasoline, condition unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold with no warranty/guarantee. Generator has been stored outside. Note: must call to inspector. Remove by appointment only. Successful bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the email with the purchaser’s receipt. Warehouse staff will assist in loading with a forklift, but will not get in your vehicle or trailer to move around. Please bring help, this is very heavy. Nothing more is known about this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2924200557

09/24/2019 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:08 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Generator, model: SF-100MD, 10 KW, gasoline, condition unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold with no warranty/guarantee. Generator has been stored outside. Note: must call to inspector. Remove by appointment only. Successful bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the email with the purchaser’s receipt. Warehouse staff will assist in loading with a forklift, but will not get in your vehicle or trailer to move around. Please bring help, this is very heavy. Nothing more is known about this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2924200556

09/24/2019 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:07 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Generator, model: MEP-002A, 5 KW, diesel, condition unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold with no warranty/guarantee. Generator has been stored outside. Note: must call to inspector. Remove by appointment only. Successful bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the email with the purchaser’s receipt. Warehouse staff will assist in loading with a forklift, but will not get in your vehicle or trailer to move around. Please bring help, this is very heavy. Nothing more is known about this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2924200555

09/24/2019 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:06 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Generator, model: MEP-002A, 5 KW, diesel, condition unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold with no warranty/guarantee. Generator has been stored outside. Note: must call to inspector. Remove by appointment only. Successful bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the email with the purchaser’s receipt. Warehouse staff will assist in loading with a forklift, but will not get in your vehicle or trailer to move around. Please bring help, this is very heavy. Nothing more is known about this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2924200554

09/24/2019 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:05 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Generator, model: MEP-002A, 5 KW, diesel, condition unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold with no warranty/guarantee. Generator has been stored outside. Note: must call to inspector. Remove by appointment only. Successful bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the email with the purchaser’s receipt. Warehouse staff will assist in loading with a forklift, but will not get in your vehicle or trailer to move around. Please bring help, this is very heavy. Nothing more is known about this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2924200553

09/24/2019 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:04 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Generator, model: MEP-002A, 5 KW, diesel, condition unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold with no warranty/guarantee. Generator has been stored outside. Note: must call to inspector. Remove by appointment only. Successful bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the email with the purchaser’s receipt. Warehouse staff will assist in loading with a forklift, but will not get in your vehicle or trailer to move around. Please bring help, this is very heavy. Nothing more is known about this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2924200552

09/24/2019 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:03 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Generator, model: MEP-002A, 5 KW, diesel, condition unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold with no warranty/guarantee. Generator has been stored outside. Note: must call to inspector. Remove by appointment only. Successful bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the email with the purchaser’s receipt. Warehouse staff will assist in loading with a forklift, but will not get in your vehicle or trailer to move around. Please bring help, this is very heavy. Nothing more is known about this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2924200551

09/24/2019 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2019 05:02 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Generator, model: MEP-003A, 10 KW, diesel, condition unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, sold with no warranty/guarantee. Generator has been stored outside. Note: must call to inspector. Remove by appointment only. Successful bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the email with the purchaser’s receipt. Warehouse staff will assist in loading with a forklift, but will not get in your vehicle or trailer to move around. Please bring help, this is very heavy. Nothing more is known about this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2924200550