GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/16/2019 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2019 10:14 AM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

09/16/2019 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2019 10:04 AM CT.

One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.