GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/11/2019 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2019 10:45 AM CT.

2001 Siecor; light source model OS-301; 2009 True RMS Fluke multimeter; 1993 scopemeter Fluke 97 with case and instructions: 6974AN9225F001, 6974AN9225F002 6974AN9225F003 MULTI ITEMS

09/11/2019 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2019 10:35 AM CT.

Crescent Ault Incorporated. Modulation monitor test set RF , model FA8951b, SN.29, output works, reference level indication and freq. find does not work. 6964FR91913001 6964FR91913001

09/11/2019 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2019 10:25 AM CT.

  Wavetek RF detector failed FAA calibration at 15 ghz. 6964FR92194002 6964FR92194002

09/11/2019 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2019 10:15 AM CT.

  Gigatronics radio frequency detector, failed calibration. 6964FR92194001 6964FR92194001

09/11/2019 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2019 10:13 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

09/11/2019 12:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2019 10:05 AM CT.

  Fluke multi-meter asset does work – was replaced with newer model. 6964FR92193001 6964FR92193001

09/11/2019 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2019 10:03 AM CT.

  Hercules 37.5 kw generator. hours: 2842. propane fuel. Buyer will need a flat bed trailer and forklift to remove. Batteries, muffler, & transfer switch are included 6964FR92271001 6964FR92271001