GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/10/2019 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2019 05:43 PM CT.

Tektronix Oscilloscope Model 5110 Does not include manuals, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 2736WE92210003

09/10/2019 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2019 05:37 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Cisco 3560G Switches. There are nine (9) 48-port and sixteen (16) 24-port cisco 3560G switches. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Must take the entire lot. 155202922600991

09/10/2019 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2019 05:33 PM CT.

RACAL RECEIVER Model 6217A (S N 1352) Does not include manuals, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 2736WE92210002

09/10/2019 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2019 05:24 PM CT.

150 KW GENERATOR KATOLIGHT 150 KW DIESEL GENERATOR WITH 1931 HOURS, MDL D150FPZ4. NO KNOWN DEFECTS, OPERATES AS INTENDED, BUT IS BEING REPLACED WITH A NEWER MODEL, MAY HAVE HIDDEN DAMAGE. VIEW THE ITEM BY APPOINTMENT ONLY, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE REMOVAL OF THIS ITEM AT THEIR OWN EXPENSE. mfg KATOLIGHT mdl D150FPZ4, -used- ***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 14133092350086

09/10/2019 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2019 05:23 PM CT.

Hewlett Packard Frequency Counter Model FT-4 Serial # 1804A06375, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. Does not include manuals, The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 2736WE92210001

09/10/2019 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2019 05:14 PM CT.

GENERATOR, sn FA6604161 MODEL YEAR 1968.UNKNOWN IF GENERATOR RUNS – MAY BE PARTS MISSING OR BROKEN. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVING WITHOUT THE ASSISTANCE OF THE AGENCY. MUST MAKE APPOINTMENT TO VIEW. mfg FERMONT, mdl MEP018A, ***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 1236WW9199PA08

09/10/2019 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2019 05:13 PM CT.

LARYNGUS STROBOSCOPE SYSTEM. INCLUDED: ELECTROGLOTTOGRAPH (6103), STROBSCOPE(RLS 9100B), MODULE TV SIG(9200C), COMPUTER AND PRINTER. PENTAX MEDICAL RLS 9100B PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 36110692070112M

09/10/2019 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  21 Lithonia Lighting DLB48-M4 Wrap Around Lens Covers. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R24-11-2-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 7543029228A769