GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/06/2019 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2019 07:01 PM CT.

  1986 Libby 10 KW generator, model: MEP003A, sn:RZ43435. Condition of item is unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Johnny Keys (601)-517-5242 or jkeys@mfc.state.ms.us. 1243N719189MS03 AG0001528330. 1243N79189MS03

09/06/2019 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2019 05:57 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 Tektronix Oscilloscope. Condition is used, part may be missing, and repairs may be required. 69439T92041002

09/06/2019 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2019 05:47 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 Tektronix Oscilloscope. Condition is used, part may be missing, and repairs may be required. 69439T92041001