GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/04/2019 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2019 05:44 PM CT.

MULTIMETER KEYSIGHT DIGITAL POWER 34401A PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 36110691980076M

09/04/2019 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  Blonder Tongue Labs FSM-6 Vibration Meter. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Medical Devices Statement of Intent prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Statement of Intent is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the Statement of Intent can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: Cynthia Smith. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 36110691890022M

09/04/2019 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2019 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3-Keithley 350350A Calibration Meters, 1- Extech 37055 Sound Level Calibration Meter . Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Medical Devices Statement of Intent prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this Statement of Intent is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the Statement of Intent can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The certification must be faxed to (215) 829-2795, Attn: Cynthia Smith. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** (361106-9183-0004M;9184-0010M) MULTI ITEMS