GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

09/04/2019 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2019 10:43 AM CT.

Mitsubishi 2033A UPS recent upgrade makes this item expendable. 6974AN92034001 6974AN92034001

09/04/2019 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2019 10:33 AM CT.

  Radio frequency detector failed calibration giga-tronics incorporated generator, signal failed calibration. 6964FR92184001,6964FR92185001 MULTI ITEMS

09/04/2019 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2019 10:23 AM CT.

  Signal generator unit will not start. no cables or other items included. HP amplifier, balanced functional includes probes depicted in photograph. Prestons oscillator, precision no other items included. Ballantine. 6964FR92143001 6964FR92144001,6964FR92146001 MULTI ITEMS

09/04/2019 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2019 10:13 AM CT.

  Fluke John 97 multimeter scopemet did not pass calibration. 6964FR92141001 6964FR92141001

09/04/2019 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2019 10:03 AM CT.

  One lot of radiological survey meters: 14 -several model #: CDV-715-1A;, CDV-720-3A, CDV-700-6B, CDV-720-3, CDV-700-6A come with 4 dosimeter chargers, model CDV-750-5BAND 15 Dosimeters , model # CDV-742 – no Victoreen instrument. 6964FR92126001 6964FR92126001

09/04/2019 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2019 10:02 AM CT.

  Remote modem compass locator modem fa-9589 scientific radio sys 5998-01-304-7095. 6964FR92187001 6964FR92187001

09/04/2019 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2019 10:01 AM CT.

  Nine 120V 8.6A UPS, NO BA 120VAC 8.6A 50 60HZ UPS, batteries not included Staco energy Six Perma power outlet 15A Rackmount surge protectrs MOLD/Legrand. 6964FR92132001,6964FR92132002,6964FR92132003 6964FR92132004,6964FR92132005,6964FR92132006 6964FR92132007,6964FR92132008,6964FR92132009 6964FR92132010 MULTI ITEMS