GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/31/2019 01:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2019 11:51 AM CT.

  RFL tone relaying test set model 675: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89870591690004

08/31/2019 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2019 11:38 AM CT.

  FUSE BOX; QTY: 2; SOLD AS IS. 89870591900021