GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/31/2019 12:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2019 10:28 AM CT.

  3 boxes of unused 6in halo lights: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670192050156

08/31/2019 12:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2019 10:18 AM CT.

  one lot of unused lighting fixtures consisting of: 16ea metalux and14ea contractor select, total of 30, 2 x 4′ recessed troffers: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670192050155

08/31/2019 12:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2019 10:17 AM CT.

  1ea unused ulima replacement sensor kit, mfr:mine saftey appliances, model: 813624, serial: 73693: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, no packing or shipping from this location, the attached request for clearance form must be filed out and turned in to the u.s. mint before inspection and removal of property 20826491980264

08/31/2019 12:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2019 10:06 AM CT.

  COMMUNICATION HEADSETS (2 EACH), REMIC, UNICOM, HANDS FREE, INCLUDING 1 SET, MODEL: 7800HL NRR, 14.8 DB WITH REMOVABLE PLUG INSERTS, NOISE CANCELING, VOICE FREQUENCY ACTUATED (300-3000 HZ), SOLID STATE FM TRANSMISSION, 40, 50MHZ FREQUENCY SPECTRUM, 9 VOLT DC BATTERY, LOW PROFILE ANTENNA FOR WEAR UNDER HARD HAT, COMES WITH HEAVY DUTY PADDED CASE AND INSTRUCTION MANUAL; 1 SET MODEL: 7800H NRR 23 DB, NOISE CANCELLING, VOICE FREQUENCY ACTUATED (300-3000HZ), SOLID STATE FM TRANSMISSION, 40 50 MHZ FREQUENCY SPECTRUM, 9 VOLT DC BATTERY, LOW PROFILE ANTENNA FOR WEAR UNDER HARD HAT, COMES WITH HEAVY DUTY PADDED CASE AND INSTRUCTION MANUAL, (CLEAN, CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14820791900002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14820791900002