GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/30/2019 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2019 06:07 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Power Transformer. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0392140137

08/30/2019 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2019 05:01 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of SPECTRUM GENERATOR Z67100-8323-EX13, Sn 0656555, TAG 2235B. SPECTRUM GENERATOR. EMERGENCY GENERATOR. WAS LAST USED FIVE YEARS AGO AND COULD WORK IF YOU DRAINED THE FUEL AND PLACED NEW BATTERIES IN IT. (1 ea); -used- **PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Z700989183R001

08/30/2019 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-06-2019 12:04 PM CT.

Oscilloscope, Teltronix Digital Phosphor, SN:B010921, Model:TDS3014B. (707ME392040472) Repairs needed 707ME392040472