GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/28/2019 06:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2019 04:26 PM CT.

  Bundle Peak Generator/Foot Switch, Pulsar II; inoperable condition 36749692320105

08/28/2019 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2019 10:01 AM CT.

1 EA GEC Measurements Optihmo Relay. Mdl: LFZP151S50001C. Appointments needed for inspection and removal. 89932391820002