GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/27/2019 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2019 07:22 PM CT.

  10 KW Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-9231-0030; (18) 18-487-01, OS1) Mfg 1998/Fermont Div., Mdl MEP-803A, SN: FZ 29217, 120/240V, 104/52 amps, 1 PH; 120/240V, 34 amps, 3 PH, 60 Hz, 4 cyl Diesel, Tactical quiet, Hour meter reads 0057.7, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: No batteries, appears to be missing various hoses, filters & radiator cap; Cover for exhaust vent on top broken off; Scratches, dings & some rust throughout; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 1145 lbs; 62″L x 32″W x 37″H. 47049692310030

08/27/2019 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2019 07:12 PM CT.

  10 KW Diesel Generator (Internal: 470496-9231-0002; (19) 18-487-02A, OS1) Mfg 1993/Libby Corp., Mdl MEP-803A, SN: RZC00348, 120/240V, 104/52 amps, 1 PH; 120/240V, 34 amps, 3 PH, 60 Hz, 4 cyl engine, tactical quiet, Skid mounted, Hour meter reads 0332.1, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: used, working condition unknown & not guaranteed; Batteries probably dead from sitting; Scratches, dings & some rust throughout. Est shipping wt & dim: 1145 lbs; 62″L x 32″W x 37″H. 47049692310002