GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/20/2019 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2019 11:02 AM CT.

1 EA Basler Electric Sync-Check Relay. Mdl: BE1-25. Appointments needed for inspection and removal. 89932391820009

08/20/2019 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2019 10:52 AM CT.

1 EA Basler Electric Breaker Failure Relay. Mdl: BE1-50BF. Appointments needed for inspection and removal. 89932391820008

08/20/2019 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2019 10:42 AM CT.

2 EA Basler Electric Reclosing Relay. Mdl: BE1-79M. Appointments needed for inspection and removal. 89932391820007

08/20/2019 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2019 10:32 AM CT.

1 EA Directional Overcurrent Relay. Make: Schweitzer Engineer, mdl: SEL-351. Appointments needed for inspection and removal. 89932391820005

08/20/2019 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2019 10:22 AM CT.

1 EA Phase and Ground Distance Relay. Make: Schweitzer Engineer, mdl: SEL-221F. Appointments needed for inspection and removal. 89932391820004

08/20/2019 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2019 10:12 AM CT.

1 EA Display Transducer Relay. Make: Schweitzer Engineer, mdl: SEL-DTA. Appointments needed for inspection and removal. 89932391820003

08/20/2019 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2019 10:02 AM CT.

1 EA GEC Measurements Optihmo Relay. Mdl: LFZP151S50001C. Appointments needed for inspection and removal. 89932391820002