GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/21/2019 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 05:04 PM CT.

  Display to DVI Adaptor. Model CBLDPDVI, unused, 137 units available 36620691990135

08/21/2019 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 04:54 PM CT.

  HDMI to DVI-D, 2m, Black C2G HDMI DVI-D. Cable length 2m, one HDMI connector and one DVI-D connector. unused, 750 units available 36620691990136

08/21/2019 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 04:44 PM CT.

  LifeProof Hand Strap Shoulder Strap for iPad Air, new in box, 11 units available 36620691990134

08/21/2019 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 04:34 PM CT.

  Dell (new) docking station with USB 2.0 for Dell Latitude laptops. Model GP60NB60 p n 800696-001, new in box, 6 ea cs, 9 cases on-hand, FOR A TOTAL OF 54 UNITS 36620691990133

08/21/2019 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 04:24 PM CT.

  Dell Monitor Speaker bar. Model AX510, unused in box, 97 unit available 36620691990132

08/21/2019 06:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 04:14 PM CT.

  Hewlett Packard USB External DVD-RW Drive. unused, 9 units available 36620691990131

08/21/2019 06:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 04:04 PM CT.

  (18) Notebook PC Privacy Filter, V7, 14in; unused 36620691990130