GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/21/2019 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 11:07 AM CT.

  6EA Multimeter. 47924692270010

08/21/2019 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 10:57 AM CT.

  1EA VOLTMETER: MILLIVAC INSTRUMENTS, ELECTRONIC, AN/URM-145D/U, 11351. 47924692270007

08/21/2019 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 10:53 AM CT.

  2EA GENERATOR SET: 1990 DIESEL ENGINE, MEP 002A, KZ13411, ENGINE 5 KW 60 HZ, 84 HOURS. 47924692270027

08/21/2019 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 10:43 AM CT.

  1EA GENERATORS AND GENERATOR SETS, ELECTRICAL: 2000 DEWEY ELECTRONICS CORP. MEP-531A, VIN: EX 03042, DIESEL ENGINE, 2 KW, 120 VAC. 47924692270024

08/21/2019 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 10:13 AM CT.

Four Tektronix oscilloscopes C96228, 2246MODA , B66703, 2235OPT01 , G55043, 465BOPT04, U05417, 2235OPT01 . 6974AN91972001,6974AN91973001 6974AN91975001, 6974AN91974001 MULTI ITEMS

08/21/2019 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2019 10:03 AM CT.

Crescent Ault Incorporated. Modulation monitor test set RF , model FA8951b, SN.29, output works, reference level indication and freq. find does not work. 6964FR91913001 6964FR91913001