GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/20/2019 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2019 05:03 PM CT.

  ONE TV Smart Wall Mount TILT, Holds 39-75 inch TV. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR SHIPPING. 1931989177VT11

08/20/2019 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2019 05:02 PM CT.

  ONE DEVICE TELETRONICS NET-PATH, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 70150591710034