GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/10/2019 05:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2019 03:32 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH 2006 ONAN, MODEL: 7HGJAA97B, SERIAL NUMBER: F020386359; 1 EACH 2009 ONAN GENERATOR, MODEL: 7HGJAD-256C, SN: G090016980.7KW, 1 PHASE, GAS, 120/240 VOLTS, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F91960046) (LOT 046,15-5104M-001A, 001B,12 14) 7HGJAA97B NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F91960046

08/10/2019 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2019 03:22 PM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EAch) ONAN, MODEL: 175DGFB, SERIAL NUMBER: J970653585, 6CYL, DIESEL CUMMINS, THREE PHASE, 175 KW, 60HZ, 952 HOURS, 60KW LOAD BANK. HAS FUEL TANK. (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F91960045) (LOT 045,15-5054C-001, 12 14) 175DGFB NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F91960045

08/10/2019 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2019 11:23 AM CT.

  Yellow & black coated metal light bulb guards and yellow & white plastic light bulb guards, one lot of aproximately 1892ea. 1282X99178RMK2