GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

08/09/2019 08:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 06:36 PM CT.

  1985 Newage LTD., generator 35KW; model: MEP003, SN:L465252. Condition of item unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Johnny Keys at 601-517-5242 or jkeys@mfc.state.ms.us. SF120#1243N719172MS59 AG0001621787. 1243N79172MS59

08/09/2019 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 06:26 PM CT.

  1984 Libby MEP003A 10KW generator, SN:RZ42000. Condition of item unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Johnny Keys at 601-517-5242 or jkeys@mfc.state.ms.us. SF120#1243N719172MS16 AG0001528322. 1243N79172MS16

08/09/2019 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 06:16 PM CT.

  1984 Libby MEP003A 10KW generator, SN:RZ44991. Condition of item unknown. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Johnny Keys at 601-517-5242 or jkeys@mfc.state.ms.us. SF120#1243N719172MS04 AG0001528181. 1243N79172MS04

08/09/2019 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 06:06 PM CT.

  1984 Libby MEP003A 10 KW generator, SN:RZ41571. Condition of item unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Johnny Keys at 601-517-5242 or jkeys@mfc.state.ms.us. SF120#1243N719172MS03 AG0001528176. 1243N79172MS03

08/09/2019 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 05:56 PM CT.

  1985 Libby MEP003A 10KW generator, SN:RZ42920. Condition of item unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Johnny Keys at 601-517-5242 or jkeys@mfc.state.ms.us. SF120#1243N719172MS02 AG0001528182. 1243N79172MS02

08/09/2019 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 05:54 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 Agilent power factor meter. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 69439T91912001

08/09/2019 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 05:46 PM CT.

  1984 Libby MEP003A 10KW generator, SN:RZ41394. Condition of item unknown. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Johnny Keys at 601-517-5242 or jkeys@mfc.state.ms.us. SF120#1243N719172MS01 AG0001528169. 1243N79172MS01

08/09/2019 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 05:44 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 Marconi electric counter. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 69439T91911001

08/09/2019 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 05:34 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 Fluke Oscilloscope and 1 Tektronix Oscilloscope. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 69439T91903001 & 69439T91904001 **Note: the successful bidder of this lot will be required to submit to GSA statement of intent form prior to payment and/or removal of the property from the agency location. The form can be found in the additional documents or online at www.gsaauctions.gov. Please complete and email the form to GSA at janessa.bedell@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584 MULTI ITEMS

08/09/2019 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 05:24 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 Genrad Inc. audio meter. Condition is unusable, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 69439T91902003

08/09/2019 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 05:14 PM CT.

One estimated lot of 1 Log Tech electronic test set. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 69439T91902002

08/09/2019 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 05:12 PM CT.

  ONE PACKETEER PACKET SHAPER 1400 PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE MISSING. 70150591710032

08/09/2019 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2019 05:04 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 Clarke-HES function generator. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 69439T91902001