GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/27/2019 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2019 11:05 AM CT.

  MULTIMETER; MAKE: FLUKE; MODEL: 8020A; SOLD AS IS. 1630AP91990708

07/27/2019 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2019 10:45 AM CT.

  9EA SPEAKERS BY QASAR SW30, WIRING NOT AVAILABLE, LOOKS LIKE THEY REQUIRE A 7MM PIN TO RCA LEFT AND RIGHT CHANNEL PIN: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 89827191630005