GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/26/2019 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2019 05:13 PM CT.

  1 lot estimated to consist of various testing equipment: (1 EA) Fluke John Multimeter 0N0X4/8010A. Item is in repairable condition. (69439T9156E001) (1 EA) Weston INS Multimeter 0GU10/749. Item is in repairable condition. ((69439T9156F001) (1 EA) HP Power meter 28480/436A. Items in lot are in repairable condition and some parts may be missing. (69439T9156B001) MULTI ITEMS

07/26/2019 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2019 05:03 PM CT.

  1 lot estimated to consist of testing equipment: (1 EA) Multimeter triplett 60741/60NA in repairable condition. (69439T9156D001) (1 EA) Transmitter CXR Telcom test set 42161/701A in repairable condition. (69439T9156C001) Items in lot may need to be repaired and some parts may be missing. MULTI ITEMS