GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

07/24/2019 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2019 01:13 PM CT.

Valmont Industry Street Lamp Light Poles, 3 ea. Galvanized Tube. Unknown history, if previous used. Approx. 50 feet tall. Unknown model number. Note: No galvanized piping included as shown in picture. Buyer is responsible for picking up and moving of item, no assistance will be provided. (14831091560002) 14831091560002

07/24/2019 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2019 01:12 PM CT.

1982 Onan Mobile Generator, MDL: 60.ODYA-15R/19015J; SN: A820605900. Tires are dry rotted, battery is dead, unknown running condition. Buyer is responsible for picking up and moving of item, no assistance will be provided. (14831091570007) 14831091570007

07/24/2019 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2019 01:02 PM CT.

2012 Ingersoll Rand Doosan Lightsource Generator Set. VIN: 4FVLSBDA634337939. Last operated several years ago. One tire is flat and battery is dead on the unit. Buyer is responsible for picking up and moving of item, no assistance will be provided. (14831091570001) 14831091570001

07/24/2019 02:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2019 12:50 PM CT.

Eaton M Product M-Force Switch, per Catalog Section CA008004EN.1 Voltage Class 15 kV/110 kV BIL, H Mounting Configuration, Horizontal Upright, 11 Control Rod & Mechanism 28 ft. of Round Pipe, 1.0 in O.D. -Reciprocating Mechanism G Crossarm Style Fiberglass with Single Point Lift, R Insulator Material Silicone Rubber, 2 Insulator Bolt Pattern 2.25″ Bolt Circle, Amp Rating 900 Amp, Handle Grounding Handle Not Bonded Interphase Rod Material Fiberglass, Switch Rotation Clockwise. Buyer is responsible for picking up and moving of item, no assistance will be provided. (14831091570006) 14831091570006